Our Divisions

Regions Insurance Group Back To Top


Regions Insurance Group - Parent company for all Regions Insurance Operations

Rick Ulmer, President and CEO, Regions Insurance Group, Inc.
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
rick.ulmer@regions.com

Regions Insurance Retail Agencies Back To Top


Southeast Region - AR, FL, GA, NC, SC, TX


Regions Insurance Southeast Region - AR, FL, GA, NC, SC, TX

Mike Breedlove, Regional Executive
Southeast Region
12725 Morris Road Ext, Ste 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-274-2916
mike.breedlove@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Arkansas

Fred Stone, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Arkansas
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-661-4800
fred.stone@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Georgia

Julie George, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Georgia
12725 Morris Road Ext, Ste 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
770-274-2910
Julie.george@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Florida

John Pickard, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Florida
150 2nd Avenue N., Ste 520
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-894-2200
john.pickard@regions.com

Regions Insurance of South Carolina

Gus Brabham, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of South Carolina
1612 Marion Street, Suite 101
Columbia, SC 29201
803-256-7555
Gus.brabham@regions.com

South Region – AL, MS and LA


Regions Insurance of Alabama and Mississippi

Frank Holmes, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Alabama
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
866-688-0658
frank.holmes@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Louisiana and Texas

Brother Marine, Area Executive
400 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd. Ste. 3000
Lafayette, LA 70508
337-234-0568
brother.marine@regions.com

Midwest Region – IN, TN, OH, KY and IL


Regions Insurance Midwest Region - IN, TN, OH, KY and IL

Mark Forrester, Regional Executive Midwest Region
Regions Insurance of Tennessee
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
901-684-3327

Regions Insurance of Indiana

Casey Enzor, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Indiana
2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-452-8276
casey.enzor@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Tennessee

Mark Forrester, Area Executive
Regions Insurance of Tennessee
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
901-684-3327
mark.forrester@regions.com

Regions Insurance Wholesale Agencies


Insurisk - Property and casualty wholesale insurance agency with offices in AR and LA

Jody Styles, Area Executive
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
800-482-5914
jody.styles@regions.com

Back To Top
Investment and Insurance Products: