Our Divisions

Regions Insurance Group Back To Top


Regions Insurance Group - Parent company for all Regions Insurance Operations

Curren Coco, Executive VP, Regions Financial Corp and CEO, Regions Insurance Group, Inc.
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
curren.coco@regions.com

Regions Insurance Retail Agencies Back To Top


South Central Region


Regions Insurance South Central Region - AL, GA, MS, SC, TN

Charles Porter, CEO
1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 302
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-790-8500
charles.porter@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Alabama - Retail insurance agency serving AL

Frank Holmes, CEO
Regions Insurance of Alabama
1901 6th Avenue North Suite 1720
Birmingham, AL 35203
866-688-0658
frank.holmes@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Georgia - Retail insurance agency serving GA and SC

Mike Breedlove, CEO
Regions Insurance of Georgia
300 Colonial Parkway, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30076
770-225-7860
mike.breedlove@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Mississippi - Retail insurance agency serving MS

Gage Gibbs, CEO
Regions Insurance of Mississippi
1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 302
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-790-8500
gage.gibbs@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Tennessee - Retail insurance agency serving TN

Mark Forrester, CEO
Regions Insurance of Tennessee
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
901-684-3327
mark.forrester@regions.com

Central Region


Regions Insurance Central Region - AR, IN, MO, TX

Rick Ulmer, CEO
100 South Saunders Road, Suite 150
Lake Forest, IL 60045
847-574-6295
rick.ulmer@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Arkansas - Retail insurance agency serving AR, MO and North East TX

Fred Stone, CEO
Regions Insurance of Arkansas
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-661-4800
fred.stone@regions.com

Regions Insurance of Indiana - Retail insurance agency serving IN

Casey Enzor, CEO
Regions Insurance of Indiana
2701 Albright Road
Kokomo, IN 46902
765-452-8276
casey.enzor@regions.com

South Region


Regions Insurance South Region - Retail insurance agency serving FL, LA and Southeast TX

Brother Marine, CEO
400 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd. Ste. 3000
Lafayette, LA 70508
337-234-0568
brother.marine@regions.com

Regions Insurance Wholesale Agencies


Insurisk - Property and casualty wholesale insurance agency with offices in AR and LA

Jody Styles, CEO
1500 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
800-482-5914
jody.styles@regions.com

Back To Top
Investment and Insurance Products: